Posted in Uncategorized

Why I will never achieve greatness…

  • I am too lazy, if ever there is an option of not doing a thing now and lying about it tomorrow I will not do a thing now
  • I hate confrontations, I’d rather bury myself somewhere than talk to someone about some help I need in doing something or any random thing
  • Since I do not do anything, I often worry about failure and then panic which lowers my productivity further
  • I want to do a lot of thing but I only talk about the ideas never act on them, something that  I have been doing for the last few years
  • I am lost and confused and overwhelmed

 

Leave a Reply

